Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content


Beaconsfield State School commenced teaching classes on 29 January 1999.
Beaconsfield State School was officially opened on 2 September 1999 by Hon. Dean Wells, MLA - Minister for Education; Ted Malone, MLA - Member for Mirani and Hon. Robert Schwarten, MLA - Minister for Public Works and Minister for Housing.
The Principals of Beaconsfield State School have been:
1998 - 2011     Dr Paul Richardson
2012                Mrs Jennifer Kent DipT, BA, MEd
2013 - 2014     Mr Brendan Smith BEd
2015                Mr Darren Russell BScAPP(HMS)
2016 -             Mr Cameron Wayman BHMS, BEd (Sec), DipMgt